NYSE: XCO Change:
, data delayed 15 minutes
Investor Relations

Q1 2017 EXCO Resources, Inc. Earnings Conference Call

From:
05/10/2017 (9:00 am CDT, 8:00 am MDT, 7:00 am PDT)
To:
05/10/2017 (10:00 am CDT, 9:00 am MDT, 8:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Click here for the webcast.

EXCO will host a conference call on Wednesday, May 10, 2017, at 9:00 a.m. (central time) to discuss the results and respond to questions. Please call (800) 309-5788 if you wish to participate, and ask for the EXCO conference call ID# 64387745. The conference call will also be webcast on EXCO’s website at www.excoresources.com under the Investor Relations tab. Presentation materials related to this release will be posted on EXCO’s website prior to the conference call.

A digital recording will be available starting two hours after the completion of the conference call until May 31, 2017. Please call (800) 585-8367 and enter conference call ID# 64387745 to hear the recording. A digital recording of the conference call will also be available on EXCO’s website.

Related Materials:

application/pdf iconQ1 2017 Review (930.98 KB)

Stock Information

NYSE: XCO Change: 
, data delayed 15 minutes
Business Wire InvestorHQ℠